GOVERNING COUNCIL MEMBERS

CHAIRMAN

Sri. R. Sundar

Managing Trustee, S.N.R Sons Charitable Trust, Coimbatore – 641 044

VICE CHAIRMAN

Sri. S. Narendran

Joint Managing Trustee, S.N.R Sons Charitable Trust, Coimbatore – 641 044

S.No.	Governing Council Position	Name of the members with Postal Address
1.	UGC Nominee	Dr. Lakshmi Narayan Singh, Director IQAC, Head, Department of Physics, Dr. B.A. Technological University, Lonere - 402 103.
2.	University Nominee	Dr.S.Nirmala Devi, Professor/Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering, CEG Campus, Anna University, Chennai-600 025
3.	State Government Nominee	Dr. R. Rajeswari, Professor (CAS) Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Government College of Technology, Coimbatore – 641 041
4.	Director-Academics	Dr.N.R.Alamelu, Director (Academics) Sri Ramakrishna Group of Institutions, SNR Sons Charitable Trust, Coimbatore-641 044
5.	Member	Ms.GowriKailasam, President – Steering & Linkage Division (SLD), Rane (Madras) Limited, "Ganapathy Buildings", 154 (Old. No. 61), Velachery Road, Velachery, Chennai - 600 042

6.	Member	Mr. G. Soundararajan, Vice Chairman, CRI Pumps PVT Ltd., 7/46 – 1, Keeranatham Road, Saravanampatty, Coimbatore – 641 035
7.	Member	Dr. Ganesh Devaraj, Managing Director & CEO, Soliton Technologies PVT Ltd., # 683, 15 th Cross Road, JP Nagar 2 nd Phase, Bengaluru – 560 078
8.	Member	Mr.Aravind Srinivasan, Asia Pacific Manufacturing Engineering, Manager, MOOG, MITC, Aircraft Group Supply Chain, Bengaluru – 560 100
9.	Member Secretary/Principal	Dr. A. Soundarrajan Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O. Colony Post, Coimbatore - 641 022.
10.	Internal Member	Dr. P. Karuppuswamy, Professor & Head of Mechanical Engineering, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O Colony Post, Coimbatore – 641 022
11.	Internal Member	Dr. P. Moorthi, Professor and Head, Department of Nanoscience and Technology, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O Colony Post, Coimbatore – 641 022
12.	Internal Member	Dr.N.Senthil Kannan Assistant Professor/Mechanical engineering, Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O Colony Post, Coimbatore – 641 022

13. Organizing Secretary	Dr.N.Sathish kumar, Professor/ECE and Head CCE Sri Ramakrishna Engineering College, Vattamalaipalayam, N.G.G.O Colony Post, Coimbatore -641 022.
Frequency of meetings	Date Twice a year
& Date of last meetings	& 27 th GC meeting held on 09.04.2024 28th GC meeting held on 27.12.2024
ATCHINE ACTIVITY	NT THROUGH EDUCATION